We hope you can join us for the 2018 annual meeting on Friday September 7, 2018 in Washington, DC at the Ritz Carlton.

We are also pleased to announce that the 2018 Presidential Speaker will be the world renowned shoulder surgeon and elbow surgeon, Mark Frankle, MD, and our Life Time Achievement Award Winner will be Joseph D. Zuckerman, MD.

Topics of focus for this meeting will include: total shoulder arthroplasty(managing the difficult glenoid); reverse shoulder arthroplasty(managing instability), primary shoulder instability, managing complications after shoulder and elbow surgery, rotator cuff tears, complex elbow fractures, elbow arthroplasty, and lower trap transfers.

Notable speakers will include Mark Lazarus, MD; Edward Craig, MD; Leesa Galatz, MD; April Armstrong, MD; Samir Mehta, MD; and many more.

This year’s meeting is chaired by Drs. Joseph Abboud, Anand Murthi, Jack Kazanjian, and Brent Wiesel.